Count me in on the Blue Cap Army, MetsPolice

Today, Mets Police asked its readers to don blue Mets caps to all games this year as a sign of unity. The post can be found here.

COUNT ME IN.

I, for one, have been wearing ONLY blue, orange, and white to Mets games for the better part of this decade.  I did rock an all black cap with the World Series patch for the first couple of years in the aughts, but even before that its always been blue and orange for me.

I will be sporting my blue hat to every game and so should you. Ditch the black.

Leave a Reply

